Please Email Us

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Liondale Medical

A Private Medical Practice located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Liondale Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Liondale Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adam H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good
Hal R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Smart, aware, efficient, encouraging
Charles W.
Submitted 05/10/22
A very satisfactory interaction. Dr Bissoon takes the time to explain everything, which is so rare these days
Henry A.
Submitted 04/14/22
The Doctor takes his time and listens to your concerns and explains issues clearly.
Edward P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bissoon is really fantastic. You can tell how much he cares about his patients. He has spent an enormous amount of time with me each visit, and does things like analyze/interpret existing blood work and the treatment plan of my other doctor (a Lyme specialist) even though that's not what I'm paying him for. Such a generous person with his time and knowledge. Just wants to help me. I'm so glad I found him. Leslie is also wonderful, as are the nurses.
Vadim L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doc
Ru L.
Submitted 03/06/22
Always hands on and always available by phone during off hours. Very responsive to messages. Excellent bedside manner and beautifully designed office space. Comfortable for long treatments.
Tiffiany T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Bissoon is one of, if not the, best doctors I have ever consulted. He is incredibly comprehensive and thorough. His approach to medicine is visionary but his manner is approachable.
Wallace O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and awesome Doc is always willing to answer any questions and explain the Why of the treatment process The office team also goes above and beyond
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/18/22
As promised, Dr Bissoon spent a good amount of time understanding my entire well being. Lovely atmosphere and no waiting.
STAFFARD G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Fantastic
Maria B.
Submitted 01/26/22
I am very happy and satisfied being in the care of Dr. Bissoon and his staff.
Katherine C.
Submitted 01/25/22
I was needing a doctor to help with my hormone therapy, we found Dr. Bissoon. I’ve only been with him for a few months and already can feel and see changes! The staff is very friendly and professional.
Maxim S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Ingrid C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Bisoon is very knowledgeable and attentive. I felt he answered my questions in a manner I could understand.
Babette G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Exceptional A doctor who is truly interested in his patients well being.. he is the best
Shawn O.
Submitted 08/17/20
The dr and his staff are extremely attentive and knowledgeable. They make you feel right at home.