Please Email Us

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Liondale Medical

A Private Medical Practice located in Upper West Side, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Liondale Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Liondale Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Bissoon is outstanding!
Beatrice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very knowledgeable, and takes the time to explain and answer any questions.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
He’s the best! Wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Vasilios T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Great service great doctor They go above and beyond
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Bissoon has had a significantly positive impact on my health and on changing my nutritional habits to support the best health for the long run.
Adam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Very good
Hal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Smart, aware, efficient, encouraging
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
A very satisfactory interaction. Dr Bissoon takes the time to explain everything, which is so rare these days
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
The Doctor takes his time and listens to your concerns and explains issues clearly.
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Bissoon is really fantastic. You can tell how much he cares about his patients. He has spent an enormous amount of time with me each visit, and does things like analyze/interpret existing blood work and the treatment plan of my other doctor (a Lyme specialist) even though that's not what I'm paying him for. Such a generous person with his time and knowledge. Just wants to help me. I'm so glad I found him. Leslie is also wonderful, as are the nurses.
Vadim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Great doc
Ru L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Always hands on and always available by phone during off hours. Very responsive to messages. Excellent bedside manner and beautifully designed office space. Comfortable for long treatments.
Tiffiany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Bissoon is one of, if not the, best doctors I have ever consulted. He is incredibly comprehensive and thorough. His approach to medicine is visionary but his manner is approachable.
Wallace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Professional and awesome Doc is always willing to answer any questions and explain the Why of the treatment process The office team also goes above and beyond
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
As promised, Dr Bissoon spent a good amount of time understanding my entire well being. Lovely atmosphere and no waiting.
STAFFARD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Fantastic
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
I am very happy and satisfied being in the care of Dr. Bissoon and his staff.
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
I was needing a doctor to help with my hormone therapy, we found Dr. Bissoon. I’ve only been with him for a few months and already can feel and see changes! The staff is very friendly and professional.
Maxim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great
Ingrid C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr Bisoon is very knowledgeable and attentive. I felt he answered my questions in a manner I could understand.